Experience YOU!

Mindology Online Retreat

Need a Personal Getaway?
CS_Logo-1_white_medium-2

We all can benefit from a small getaway

With all the things we have been through this year, who wouldn't benefit from a little getaway?

Many of us NEVER find time alone where we can just focus on ourselves (and if we do, it's not effective because we see little to no result).

My team and I are offering a solution to this for FREE!!!

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 - Sunday, Oct 25, 2020

MINDOLOGY ONLINE RETREAT

Mindology Online Retreat

Register in advance for this meeting below:

Friday, Oct 23, 2020 - Sunday, Oct 25, 2020

After registering, you will receive a confirmation email containing information about joining the meeting.

The Online Retreat Agenda

 

Friday, Oct 23, 2020

5:30 pm PST / 8:30 pm EST (2hr)

  • Restore your thinking back to who you really are

 

Sat, Oct 24, 2020

9 am PST / 12 pm EST (2 hrs)

  • Renew the most important area of your life to set a goal

 

Sun, Oct 25, 2020

9 am PST / 12 pm EST (2 hrs)

  • Refresh the way you achieve goals for lasting results

 

Cut the fat and get to the root of what God is showing you to do next.

This weekend experience will help you focus on what matters

f965e04b-0a54-4c2b-ac37-aee4fc481be3

Not everyone is ready to get real with 'self' and get real-life results, but if YOU are...

Oct 23 - Oct 23, 2020

 

Register for this FREE* event as we embark on your personal getaway!
Escape the madness and join "Experience YOU" the online Mindology Retreat!

The Online Retreat Guidelines

  1. Make sure you block off the time and you are in an undisturbed environment for the full-time.
  2. Please make sure you show up for all 3 sessions for the best optimal results.
  3. Do not skip sessions.
  4. To prepare make sure that you have a pen and paper to take notes.
  5. Be in a comfortable space and alone.